business_info

Veal Farmers of Ontario Business Details

Address 449 Laird Road, Guelph, ON, N1G 4W1
Emailinfo@livestockalliance.ca
WebsiteN/A
Business CategoriesAgricultural Association

Additional Contacts

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jennifer HaleyExecutive DirectorN/Ajhaley@livestockalliance.ca
Erin MacDuffPolicy ManagerN/Aemacduff@livestockalliance.ca
Molly MazerolleAdministrative AssistantN/Ainfo@livestockalliance.ca
Kendra KeelsDirector, Producer & Industry DevelopmentN/Akkeels@livestockalliance.ca
Melissa SpeirsProject CoordinatorN/Aprojects@livestockalliance.ca